BRAND NEW FREE MASTERCLASS

The Down & Dirty Difference Between Today’s “Thriving” vs. “Nose-Diving” Jewelry and Creative Product Brands

PLUS, THE 3-STEP SIMPLE SYSTEM YOU CAN IMPLEMENT NOW TO CREATE “THE DESIRED BRAND EFFECT” SO THAT YOU NEVER HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ATTRACTING OR KEEPING THE RIGHT CUSTOMERS AGAIN 

[EVEN IF YOU’RE NOT TECHY OR A MARKETING EXPERT]

This FREE Class will make you rethink the way you sell jewelry in 2020

Limited FREE Seats Available

Date: June 17th, 2020
Time: 12 noon Pacific
3 pm Eastern

(Phone numbers are only used to notify contacts of upcoming Flourish & Thrive events.

We promise to never share your information with any outside party.)

 

Join us

AND DISCOVER

Jewels-02 copy

How to cultivate a connection with your perfect customers and train them to be anxiously awaiting your next collection drop so that it sells out each season.

Jewels-02 copy

Why MAGNETIC polarization beats pushy sales tactics every time (and how to stop  alienating your perfect audience).

Jewels-02 copy

The ONE simple strategy that no one is talking about that generated more than most makers earn in one year in less than 48 hours (and it’s easy to implement even if you’re not techy or a marketing expert).

Jewels-02 copy

The frustrating "sticking" points that limit the growth of jewelry designers and makers and how to overcome them.

Jewels-02 copy

The #1 mistake you’re making that’s costing you BIG TIME IN YOUR BIZ - nope it’s not what you think (<--- you’ll love this one!)

sideimage

Join Me on June 17th, 2020

12 noon Pacific
3 pm Eastern
8 pm GMT
5 am Sydney

(Phone numbers are only used to notify contacts of upcoming Flourish & Thrive events.

We promise to never share your information with any outside party.)

 

As seen In:

as-seen-in-logos-png

What People Are Saying

testi1

"My business has grown dramatically and my sales have doubled since joining Flourish & Thrive in 2016."

– Estelle Vernon, Estelle Vernon Designs

testi2

"After applying what I’ve learned, I launched my e-commerce shop and my collections sell out every season."

– Andrea Li, Andrea Li Designs

testi3

"I went from extreme burnout to a 200% increase in sales with Flourish & Thrive."

–Nicole Gariepy, FantaSea Jewelry

Copyright © 2020 Flourish & Thrive Academy.

All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc. Earnings Disclaimer - results may vary and testimonials are not claimed to represent typical results. All testimonials are real. These results are meant as a showcase of what the best, most motivated clients have done and should not be taken as average or typical results.