FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS

Plus 5 Eye-Opening “Trade Secrets” (450 × 300px) (1)

How to Stand Out in the “Saturated” Jewelry Market with a Timeless Brand

(Plus 5 Eye-Opening “Trade Secrets” That Your Competitors Aren’t Willing To Share, Or Don’t Even Know Themselves)

Limited Seats Available.

August 10th: 12 pm Pacific / 3 pm Eastern / 8 pm GMT

Find out what your biggest competitors know about how to attract raving, buy-everything-you-sell fans,

including...

01

The biggest lie ever told about finding your target market, and it’s keeping your sales from going boom 💥

02

5 critical steps to making customers fall in love with your brand—even if no one’s ever heard of you, and your biggest customer is your mom

03

The rarely understood success secret that has nothing to do with talent, skillset, or formal training (<--- you’ll love this one!)

04

Why the traditional USP or Unique Selling Proposition is actually unhelpful, and a powerful exercise to do instead

05

A commonly practiced (yet totally silly!) strategy that’s actually hurting your chances of getting noticed by influencers

Live Masterclass on Day, August 10th @ 3pm Eastern

12 pm Pacific, 8 pm GMT

Limited Seats Available

F&T - Testimonials V2_Peggy Houchin

I had a 200% increase in sales!

Peggy Houchin,
Peggy Houchin Jewelry

FT-Testimonials-V2_Andrea-Li-300x300

I went from ZERO profit to selling out collections.

Andrea Li,
Andrea Li Designs

gisela-clemens-sq

I raised my prices 30-50% each and continued selling without a problem.

Gisela Clemens,
Gisela Clemens Designs

Copyright © 2022 Flourish & Thrive Academy. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a registered trademark of FACEBOOK, INC.