You’re In (Like Flynn)!

How to Stand Out in the “Saturated” Jewelry Market with a Timeless Brand

(Plus 5 Eye-Opening “Trade Secrets” That Your Competitors Aren’t Willing To Share, Or Don’t Even Know Themselves)

Make sure you show up LIVE for a very special bonus

and an opportunity to Win a Scholarship to Laying the Foundation!

Mark Your Calendar for August 10th 12 pm PDT,
3 pm EDT, 8 pm GMT

Tracy Headshot W Rose Gold 2-01

See ya there!

xoTracy

Psst...invite your jewelry maker bestie- double your fun with a friend and increase your chance to win a scholarship to our signature program, Laying the Foundation!

Copyright © 2022 Flourish & Thrive Academy. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a registered trademark of FACEBOOK, INC.